Aggressive Animals

FullSizeRender (1)

Today I went to a farm…I know, how exciting! While walking round, I realised how my mum and I give all animals voices and personalities. You may be thinking, “well that seems normal(ish)”. BUT it’s not normal when a goose starts threatening to kill you….

Me and my sister have guinea pigs; cute fluffy guinea pigs. Yet we find the need to give them aggressive voices. For example:-

Me: ‘Are you hungry, guinea pig?’
Guinea pig (my mum): ‘OF CAUSE I’M HUNGRY YOU IDIOT, I HAVEN’T BEEN FED SINCE THIS MORNING!’
Me: *sweats nervously*

Another example is, on the way to school me and my friend usually see the same cat sitting outside its house. But this is no ordinary cat…this is a Russian cat named Belsineif. But this isn’t all, we have many “animal friends” (as we like to call them). There’s Reed-Eater the cat, Chester the dog, Pillow-Shinigami the fish. The list goes on.

You see our problem? I’m not sure if there is a reason for us doing this, but we do it anyway *exhales loudly*. I guess we are all just lonely, crazy cat ladies or Dr. Doolittles that need to converse with the animals.

FullSizeRender (2)

Leave a Reply

