Liebster Award

Thank you a amessybunday for nominating me for the Liebster Award.

Here we go…


The rules:

1. Link back to your nominator

2. Answer Nominator’s 11 questions

3. Nominate 7 bloggers with under 200 followers (and link to them)

4. Write out 11 new questions for your nominees

5. Notify your nominees via their blog or social media


A messy bun day’s questions:

1. Who was the first blogger you followed?

adelearcherbooks (my mum)

2. When you’re having a crappy day, what picks you up?

I guess writing blogs to complain about why I am having a crappy day…

3. What made you choose you blog name?

Well my dad calls me Ennie and enniehow sounds like anyhow. But anyhow has nothing to do with anything so I guess we are back where we started.

4. What inspires you to write blog posts?

In the day when something annoys me I think to my self I can make a blog out of this!

5. What song makes you get up and dance no matter what mood?

Ummm… There is too many to count on my fingers.

6. If you had the chance to rename yourself would you? If so what would you name yourself?

Princess Consuela Banana-Hammock

7. Tea or coffee?

Tea. Anyone who knows me will know how much I LOVE tea.

8. Summer or winter?

When it is summer I want it to be winter, when it is winter I can’t wait for the summer. You just can’t win!

9. You are stranded on a desert island who would you want with you and why?

Bear Grylls. Because he would keep me alive.

10. What is your favourite childhood memory?

It’s not really a ‘childhood’ memory because it was only 3 years ago, but going to Brazil with my family was pretty amazing.

11. What’s you guilty pleasure?

I’m not sure why but I found this question the hardest. I guess reading books that are too young for me then saying look I read this book in two days! But yet it still makes me feel good about myself. And watching My Little Pony Friendship is Magic with my sister. *runs away from keyboard*


Now for my questions:

*rubs hands together evilly*

1. Why did you start your blog?

2. What is your ‘party trick’?

3. How many marshmallows can you fit in your mouth at once?

4. Do you have any pets? What are there names?

5. What is your hobby?

6. Can you speak any other languages but your own?

7. What is your favourite TV programme?

8. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?

9. What is/was your favourite subject at school?

10. Would you rather go to Hogwarts or Sunnydale High

11. Cats or dogs?


My Nominations:

adelearcherbooks

thatgirlsdifferent

misssealz

survivalquit

glimpseofchay

operationsurviveteenlife

Leave a Reply

