The Isle of Wight ◊ Travel

I am a day late… But be grateful at least you’re getting a blog this week!

So yesterday I got back from the Isle of Wight, (As you probably guessed from the title if this blog…). I am going to be super duper lazy and just put up some of the photos I took while I was away. So here you go and please don’t hate me. >-<

IMG_3915

IMG_3921

IMG_3922 (1)

FullSizeRender (5)

IMG_3937

IMG_3938

IMG_3950

IMG_3957

IMG_3963

IMG_3974

IMG_3981

So yeah, those were some of the photos I took while in The Isle of Wight. If you like ma photos you can see more of them on my instagram thing here —> ennie_one.

Also I put in this widget where you can click what type of blog you want to read. Whoop whoop! Also, (gosh so much news so little time) I have started a new section of my blog called ‘Ennie Wears’. where I will be posting outfits and fashion related stuff, so that will be fun!

One thought on “The Isle of Wight ◊ Travel

Leave a Reply

