A Year In A Minute

For the past year I have been using an app called Close-Up. You use it to take a photo of yourself everyday to see yourself change. I started using it this time last year. Along with this, I have also been using an app called One Second Everyday. This is where you film one second of each day, and the app creates a video from it. I haven’t been doing that for a year yet so that’s a post for another day.

I found it really interesting seeing my hair length change, my makeup etc. There are some real gems of me in there, including one where I was so ill I look like I’m about to murder someone. But anyway, I hope you enjoy this minute long video.

I would really recommend trying something like Close-Up or the One Second Everyday app this year. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and I wish you all a happy New Year. Xx

Leave a Reply

