100 Questions ◊ Tag

new

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Closed.
2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

Duh! Who doesn’t?
3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

Out? I think?
4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

Is that a thing? How do you steal a street sign? That seems like a lot of effort…
5:Do you like to use post-it notes?

I go through so many, it’s unreal.
6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

No.

I always use them.

Haha, I’m so funny.
7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?

Neither? Bearing in mind, think a bear would kill me so I have a better chance of survival with bees.
8:Do you have freckles?

I do indeed. They are more obvious in the summer though.
9:Do you always smile for pictures?

Yes.
10:What is your biggest pet peeve?


People asking me 100 questions about myself.
11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

Yes. I think I’m on 96,639267492763929737.
12:Have you ever peed in the woods?

Yes.
13:What about pooped in the woods?

No, that’s too far.
14:Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing?

No. I’m not a weirdo…
15:Do you chew your pens and pencils?

Yes. These are really random questions…
17:What size is your bed?

76×190 cm.
18:What is your Song of the week?


I have been listening to the whole La La Land soundtrack constantly.
19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

Yes. But only on Wednesdays.
20:Do you still watch cartoons?

Of course!
21:Whats your least favorite movie?
22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

Right. I would go to a big field. Dig a hole. Cover the hole up again (to confuse people [obviously]). Go to the biggest forest I could find. Climb a tree. Come home. Bury the treasure in my garden. Damn. I shouldn’t have told you that.
23:What do you drink with dinner?

Water.
24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in?


Ketchup
25:What is your favorite food?

I really like spaghetti bolognese. Also, kidney beans.
26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love?

I have watched La La Land twice now. I feel like I could watch it again.
27:Last person you kissed/kissed you?

My cat. She didn’t like it much though.
28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

No.
29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

No thank you.
30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

My great granny. I think it was a thank you letter.
31:Can you change the oil on a car?

I can hardly work a toaster.
32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket?

Considering I can’t change the oil on a car – I don’t think I would get very far. Also, I can’t drive. I’m 16.
33:Ever ran out of gas?

I am still 16. So, no.
34:Favorite kind of sandwich?

BLTs are great (bacon, lettuce and tomato). Also, peanut butter and jam.
35:Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Muffins with a poached egg, hollandaise sauce and smoked salmon on top. Mmmm.
36:What is your usual bedtime?

10:30ish.
37:Are you lazy?

I like to be. But then I feel bad for being lazy, and then I am very productive.
38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

Usually a cat. That’s where the obsession began.
39:What is your Chinese astrological sign?

The Dragon. I’m not sure why though. I am the least dragon-like person you will meet.
40:How many languages can you speak?

I did GCSE German. But I pretty much remember nothing…
41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

Nope.
42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs?

I don’t know what that means.
43:Are you stubborn?

I don’t want to carry on with these questions.
44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman?

Who?
45:Ever watch soap operas?

Not really.
46:Are you afraid of heights?

A little bit.
47:Do you sing in the car?

Yes.
48:Do you sing in the shower?

Yes. A lot.
49:Do you dance in the car?

I think that would be quite difficult.
50:Ever used a gun?

I think that’s illegal. Also, are we only on 50? I have been answering questions for ages!
51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

My dad is a semi-professional photographer. Does that count?
52:Do you think musicals are cheesy?

Are you kidding? I love musicals.
53:Is Christmas stressful?

I guess? These are really random questions.
54:Ever eat a pierogi?

I don’t know what that is…
55:Favorite type of fruit pie?

Apple.
56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

A vet.
57:Do you believe in ghosts?

I am undecided.
58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?

Yes.
59:Take a vitamin daily?

No.
60:Wear slippers?

No. Fluffy socks all the way.
61:Wear a bath robe?

I wear a dressing gown sometimes. Is that the same thing?
62:What do you wear to bed?

Pyjamas.

64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?

Sainsburys
65:Nike or Adidas?

I don’t think I have ever purchased anything from either.
66:Cheetos Or Fritos?

Watsits.
67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Peanuts.
68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?

Nope.
69:Ever take dance lessons?

You’re joking, have you seen me dance? You may want to refer back to this blog.
70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

A spouse sounds like a type of bird. Don’t you think?
71:Can you curl your tongue?

Yes.
72:Ever won a spelling bee?

I fink so.
73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

Yes. Right now, because we are nearing the end of these questions.
74:Own any record albums?

Yes.
75:Own a record player?

Yes.
76:Regularly burn incense?

No, it makes me feel ill.
77:Ever been in love?

Do cats count?

80:Hot tea or cold tea?

Hot! Who drinks cold tea? Unless that means ice tea. Which is delicious.
81:Tea or coffee?

Tea. Or really sweet mocha.
82:Sugar or snickerdoodles?

What is a snickerdoodle? I get the feeling this quiz might be American.
83:Can you swim well?

Yes. Like a fish.
84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Yes.
85:Are you patient?

Yes.
87:Ever won a contest?

I once guesses the right name for a goat puppet. Which I got to keep. 6 years ago.
88:Ever have plastic surgery?

No.
89:Which are better black or green olives?

Don’t make me choose!
90:Can you knit or crochet?

I can knit. I am a cool kid, I promise.
91:Best room for a fireplace?

Weird question? A living room?
92:Do you want to get married?

Yes.
93:If married, how long have you been married?

I haven’t.
94:Who was your HS crush?

I am still in ‘High School’ or secondary school as we English call it. This question is in past tense, therefore I don’t have to answer it.
95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

Yes. I am screaming right now because these questions won’t end.
96:Do you have kids?

No. Unless cats count.
97:Do you want kids?

Do cats count?
98:Whats your favorite color?

Grey. I am so exciting.
99:Do you miss anyone right now? 

My cat.

There wasn’t a question 100. It seems the maker of this quiz got bored.

Leave a Reply

