Clothing Haul!

I have never done a ‘haul’ on my blog before, but I bought some clothes I like (which is always good when buying clothing) and thought I would share my purchases with you.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This blue and red striped jumper top thing is from New Look. They have a great sale on at the moment, and I had money left on a gift card from Christmas I needed to spend. It is surprisingly thick, warm and very good quality!

I bought this jumper from New Look at the same time as the last one. I’m going to be honest with you – I definitely do not need any more jumpers. But this one is so nice, I couldn’t resist. It is a really lovely forest-y green colour and very warm. I also bought this skirt from H&M, as I really needed a black skirt and this one was perfect.

This skirt is from Primark. I didn’t bother trying it on before I bought it as it was only three pounds – luckily it fit. It is quite out there, but for only three pounds, I thought I would give it a go.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is possibly one of my favourite purchases. It’s a shirt with little blue and white stripes that you can’t really see in the photo. But the reason I bought it was the sleeves. I love them very much. Also, the red writing says ‘never look back’ as you can’t see it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This jumper is from Red Bubble. I have never bought anything on there before, but when I saw this sweatshirt I had to have it. It is from the TV show ‘Gotham’. If you haven’t seen it, you should. The letters stand for Gotham City Police Department, but the P is a question mark (The Riddler’s sign) and it’s just really cool. I’m not a nerd. Don’t judge me.

fullsizerenderAlso, I got a haircut. Your can’t really see in the photos above, so here is a moody black and white selfie.

 

 

 

 

 

 

img_8257I hope you enjoyed this haul blog. Who knows, I might do another one of these types of post sometime. Although I have to say, it was a lot of effort getting changed so many times. Also, happy 2 year blogiversary to me! It feels unreal that I have been writing on here (semi) weekly for two years! I really appreciate the 215 followers and everyone who reads my posts. I have improved my blogging so much over these last two years, as you can see from my past posts… Just for fun, I am going to link my first ever blog here – it makes me cringe every time I read it, so don’t judge me too much.

2 thoughts on “Clothing Haul!

Leave a Reply

