March Favourites

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

H&M Jumper:

This jumper is from H&M. I have worn it so much throughout the past month. I really like it with a dungaree dress (featured next) a skirt or even jeans. It goes with pretty much everything I own, and the pale pink colour is my favourite at the moment. I will insert a picture of me wearing it later in the blog.untitled-1-2

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Boohoo Dungaree Dress:

I have worn this dress to absolute death. I had a blue denim dungaree dress which I wore all the time, so I thought I would get a black one too. This is in a corduroy material with a raw hem at the bottom. I just love it so much because it goes with literally any top under it. I can also wear this in summer with a t shirt under or winter with a jumper.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

Cat Bag:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I bought this bag as I was finding the bag I was using at the time too small. I wanted a tote bag that you could just chuck everything in. As you probably know, I am obsessed with cats, so the fact it had cats on was just an added bonus.

 

 

Soap and Glory Body Wash:

I got this body wash for Christmas from my friend. Not only does it smell absolutely amazing it make my skin so soft. I will be very upset when I run out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream:

We recently got an NYX stand in my local Boots store. I had heard many good things about these online and from my friend, so I thought I would try them out. I really love the colour of them (I have Abu Dhabi [brown] and Antwerp [pink]). I have very dry lips so I find it hard wearing matte lipsticks (as much as I love them). However, these are great as they aren’t as drying as normal matte lipsticks.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Maybelline Master Brow:

After I ran out of my Soap and Glory Brow Archery pencil, I needed something else for my eye brows. I didn’t want to repurchase that because, as much as I loved it, it didn’t last long at all. I thought I would go for a powder because that way, it would last longer. This has a power, a gel and a highlight. I don’t really use the highlight but the brow stuff is great. I thought it much be harder than the pencil as I had to do it with a brush, but it isn’t difficult to do at all.

Sorry about the lack of posts recently, I have my AS level exams approaching which I am spending pretty much all my free time revising for. Now, off to revise statutory interpretation. Woohoo *says sarcastically*.

3 thoughts on “March Favourites

Leave a Reply

